PLANT FAIRS AND SHOWS 2015

Paddock Plants at Waterston Manor

Foir six months of the year, we are on the road, attending plant fairs, garden shows and other events in Hampshire, Dorset, Wiltshire, Surrey and West Sussex (and occasionally farther afield). You can see below where we intend to be during the 2015 season - watch out for further updates as we arrange even more dates!

Plants may be ordered in advance for collection at shows by phoning us on 023 80739912 or by sending us an e-mail at contact@paddockplants.co.uk

MARCH

Sat 28 March - Marlborough Spring Fair (Marlborough College) see website

APRIL

Sat 04 April - Easter Crafts & Gardens Fair (Somerley House, near Ringwood)

Sun 05 April - Easter Crafts & Gardens Fair (Somerley House, near Ringwood)

Mon 06 April -Easter Crafts & Gardens Fair (Somerley House) see website

Fri 10 April - All About Gardening (Newbury Showground) see website

Sat 11 April - All About Gardening (Newbury Showground)

Sun 12 April - All About Gardening (Newbury Showground)

Sun 19 April - Andover Craft & Farmers Market (Andover)

Fri 24 April - Specialist Plant Sale (Coach House, Cirencester) see website

Sun 27 April - RDA Plant Fair (Barbury Racecourse, Marlborough) see website

MAY

Sun 03 May - St John  Garden Fair (Wintershill House, Durley) see website

Mon 04 May - NCCPG Plant Fair (Stockbridge) see website 

Thu 07 May - WOW Garden & Gift Fair (near Basingstoke) see website

Sat 09 May - Fareham Gardeners' Market (Fareham town centre)

Thurs 14 May - Red Cross Spring Fair (Taplow Court, Maidenhead) see website 

Sat 16 May - Milford GC Plant Fair (Milford on Sea) see website

Sun 17 May - Rowdeford Garden Fair (Rowdeford, Wilts) see website

Sun 24 May - Upton Park Plant Fair (Poole, Dorset) see website

Mon 25 May - Upton Park Plant Fair (Poole, Dorset)

Sun 31 May - Solent Gardeners' Fayre (Eastleigh) see website

JUNE

Fri 05 June - Toby Buckland Garden Festival (Bowood House, Wilts) see website

Sat 06 June - Toby Buckland Garden Festival (Bowood House, Wilts)

Sat 13 June - Fareham Gardeners' Market (Fareham town centre)

Sun 14 June - Rare Plant Fair (BirtleyHouse nr Guildford) see website

Sat 20 June - Unusual Plants Fair (Gilbert White's House, Selborne) see website

Sun 21 June - Unusual Plants Fair (Gilbert White's House, Selborne)

Sat 27 June - Craft & Garden Fair (Breamore House, Dorset) see website

Sun 28 June - Craft & Garden Fair (Breamore House, Dorset)

JULY

Sat 11 July - Parham Garden Weekend (Parham House, West Sussex)

Sun 12 July - Parham Garden Weekend see website 

Sun 19 July - Andover Craft & Farmers Market (Andover)

Fri 24 July - The Garden Show at Losely (Loseley Park, near Guildford)

Sat 25 July - The Garden Show at Losely (Loseley Park, near Guildford)

Sun 26 July - The Garden Show at Losely (Loseley Park) see website

AUGUST

Sat 01 August - Poole Town & Country Show (Upton Park, Poole)

Sun 02 August - Poole Town & Country Show see website

Sat 08 August - Ellingham Show (Somerley House) see website 

Sat 15 August - South Downs Show (Queen Elizabeth Country Park, Petersfield)

Sun 16 August - South Downs Show see website

Mon 31 August - Emsworth Show (Emsworth, nr Portsmouth) see website

SEPTEMBER

Sun 20 September - Andover Craft & Farmers Market (Andover)

Sun 27 September - NCCPG Plant Fair (Athelhampton House) see website

We hope to see you at one or more of these places!

Otherwise, do come & visit us. Please phone in advance to make sure we will be there!

Rob and Joanna