PLANT FAIRS AND SHOWS 2014

Well, the roadshow is rolling and we are so busy we never know where we are next, but the calendar below gives at least some idea of where you might expect to find us in 2014. More events will appear here once they are confirmed.

Plants may be ordered in advance for collection at shows by phoning us on 023 80739912 or by sending us an e-mail at contact@paddockplants.co.uk

APRIL

Sun 06 April - Rare Plant Fair (Birtley House, near Guildford) see website

Fri 11 April - All About Gardening (Newbury Showground) see website

Sat 12 April - All About Gardening (Newbury Showground)

Sun 13 April - All About Gardening (Newbury Showground)

Sat 19 April - Easter Crafts & Gardens Fair (Somerley House, near Ringwood)

Sun 20 April - Easter Crafts & Gardens Fair (Somerley House, near Ringwood)

Mon 21 April - Easter Crafts & Gardens Fair (Somerley House) see website

Fri 25 April - Specialist Plant Sale (Coach House, Cirencester) see website

Sun 27 April - RDA Plant Fair (Barbury Racecourse, Marlborough) see website

MAY

Sun 04 May - St John  Garden Fair (Wintershill House, Durley) see website

Mon 05 May - NCCPG Plant Fair (Stockbridge) see website 

Thu 08 May - WOW Garden & Gift Fair (near Basingstoke) see website

Sat 10 May - Fareham Gardeners' Market (Fareham town centre)

Sun 18 May - Rare Plant Fair (Sharcott House, Pewsey Wilts) see website

Sat 24 May - Craft & Garden Show (Kingston Lacy House, near Wimborne)

Sun 25 May - Craft & Garden Show (Kingston Lacy House, near Wimborne)

Mon 26 May - Craft & Garden Show (Kingston Lacy House) see website

JUNE

Sun 01 June - Solent Gardeners' Fayre (Eastleigh) see website

Fri 06 June - Stansted Garden Show (Rowlands Castle) see website

Sat 07 June - Stansted Garden Show (Rowlands Castle)

Sun 08 June - Stansted Garden Show (Rowlands Castle)

Sat 14 June - Unusual Plants Fair (Gilbert White's House, Selborne)

Sun 15 June - Unusual Plants Fair (Gilbert White's House) see website 

Sat 21 June - The Midsummer Fair (Tilshead) see website

Sun 29 June - Dorset Garden Trust Fair (Herringston House)

JULY

Sat 12 July - Parham Garden Weekend (Parham House, West Sussex)

Sun 13 July - Parham Garden Weekend see website

Fri 18 July - The Garden Show at Losely (Loseley Park, near Guildford)

Sat 19 July - The Garden Show at Losely (Loseley Park, near Guildford)

Sun 20 July - The Garden Show at Losely (Loseley Park) see website

AUGUST

Sat 09 August - Ellingham Show (Somerley House) see website

Sat 23 August - Craft & Garden Show (Kingston Lacy House, near Wimborne)

Sun 24 August - Craft & Garden Show (Kingston Lacy House, near Wimborne)

Mon 25 August - Craft & Garden Show (Kingston Lacy House) see website

Sun 31 August - Rare Plant Fair (Kilverton, nr Shepton Mallet) see website

SEPTEMBER

Sat 06 September - Dorset County Show (Dorchester) see website

Sun 07 September - Dorset County Show (Dorchester)

Sun 14 September - NCCPG Plant Fair (Athelhampton House) see website

We hope to see you at one or more of these places!

Otherwise, do come & visit us. Please phone in advance to make sure we will be there!

Rob and Joanna


Cart  

No products

£0.00 Shipping
£0.00 Total

Check out

New products

No new products at this time